What is final work?

Final work sections are created when an item is created in the workspace section.

Every time a new work version is added to an item in the workspace, the final work download link is updated.

When you download files from the final work area, you are downloading the latest version of each shot.

You can add additional files to each item section if your shots contains more files than you uploaded to the workspace. Simply upload these files to the “additional files” section at the bottom of each item.

Any changes to the final work folder will trigger a notification to any clients whose role is set to “Reviewer” or “Just watching”.