When do clients get notified?
There are a couple of ways clients will be notified about activity on a project. In all cases they will need their role setting to “reviewer” or “just watching”.
You can manually notify a client if you check the “notify clients” box when;
- Uploading new work.
- Editing the brief.
[THIS ONLY APPLIES TO CLIENTS SET AS A “REVIEWER”].
Clients are also automatically notified when;
- They are added to a project [As a “reviewer” or “just watching” role].
- Work is added to the final work folder.
- Someone replies to one of their comments in the reviewer.