What can clients do when they click the review link?
Clients can see the full project apart from costs and messages and have the following limitations;
- They cannot edit anything, like project settings, teams or client contacts.
- They cannot add or delete items.
- Add and reply to comments on work and also attach files.
- View, upload and download files and work.
- Download final work files.