Archived and deleting projects

Archiving

Projects can easily be archived and un-archived by selecting the check box at the bottom of the details tab. This can only be done if you have permission from the owning organistion so if you cant see the archive option, this is why.

Once a project is archived it can be found by clicking on the global search and typing its name. They will not appear in the calendar or list pages but they will appear in the organisations section project lists.

Archived projects are classed as “Billed” and therefore not current.

Deleting

Projects can be permanently deleted by hitting the delete button on the details tab of a project.

If you cant see the delete button then you do not have permission by the owning organisation.